Book Now

Glashütte Bärnbach

Tradition since 1805

Encompassing the Glass Museum, Mouth-Blown Glassworks, Glass Store and B&B, the Glashütte Bärnbach offers an inimitable concept. Be enchanted by the extraordinary architecture and over 200 years of venerable glass-making tradition.

Glass museum

The Museum provides a fascinating insight into the history of glass from its early days to the present time, plus a look at glass manufacture and refining, and at the life and work of the glass-makers themselves. Guests at the B&B receive free admission to the Glass Museum.

www.glasmuseum.at

Mouth-Blown Glassworks

Glass has been produced at the Glashütte Bärnbach for over 200 years. Watch in admiration as our artists craft exquisite vessels and objects at the Mouth-Blown Glassworks. Guided tours are available from May to October by advance request.

Glass store

In the spacious Glass Store at the Stölzle Glass Centre, visitors will find all sorts of beauties to suit any taste, occasion and budget – from glass marbles to items made just moments previouslyby the glass-makers.

Bed+Breakfast

The Bed+Breakfast is the latest addition to the Glashütte Bärnbach. Enjoy its unique style, minimalistfurnishings and of course our ample breakfast buffet. We hope your dreams catch the light as beautifully as our glass!

Glashütte Bärnbach

Tradition since 1805

Encompassing the Glass Museum, Mouth-Blown Glassworks, Glass Store and B&B, the Glashütte Bärnbach offers an inimitable concept. Be enchanted by the extraordinary architecture and over 200 years of venerable glass-making tradition.

Glass museum

The Museum provides a fascinating insight into the history of glass from its early days to the present time, plus a look at glass manufacture and refining, and at the life and work of the glass-makers themselves. Guests at the B&B receive free admission to the Glass Museum.

www.glasmuseum.at

Mouth-Blown Glassworks

Glass has been produced at the Glashütte Bärnbach for over 200 years. Watch in admiration as our artists craft exquisite vessels and objects at the Mouth-Blown Glassworks. Guided tours are available from May to October by advance request.

Glass store

In the spacious Glass Store at the Stölzle Glass Centre, visitors will find all sorts of beauties to suit any taste, occasion and budget – from glass marbles to items made just moments previouslyby the glass-makers.

Bed+Breakfast

The Bed+Breakfast is the latest addition to the Glashütte Bärnbach. Enjoy its unique style, minimalistfurnishings and of course our ample breakfast buffet. We hope your dreams catch the light as beautifully as our glass!

Jetzt Buchen

Glashütte Bärnbach

Tradition seit 1805

Die Glashütte Bärnbach bietet mit dem Glasmuseum, der Mundblashütte, dem Glasverkauf und dem Bed+Breakfast ein einzigartiges Gesamtkonzept. Lassen Sie sich von der außergewöhnlichen Architektur und der über 200 Jahre alten Glasmachertradition verzaubern.

Glasmuseum

Das Museum vermittelt einen Einblick in die Geschichte des Glases von den Anfängen bis heute, die Glasherstellung und Veredelung, sowie die Arbeit und das Leben der Glasmacher. Als Gast im Bed+Breakfast können Sie das Glasmuseum kostenlos besuchen.

Mundblashütte

In der Glashütte Bärnbach wird bereits seit über 200 Jahren Glas hergestellt. In der Mundblashütte können Sie unsere Künstler bei der Produktion von kunstvollen Gefäßen und Objekten bewundern. Führungen sind von Mai bis Oktober gegen Voranmeldung möglich.

Glasverkauf

Im großzügig gestalteten Glasverkauf des Stölzle Glas-Centers finden Besucher Schönes aus Glas – von der Glasmurmel bis zum eben von den Glasmachern fertiggestellten Glasobjekt – für jeden Geschmack, jeden Anlass und für jede Brieftasche.

Bed+Breakfast

Das Bed+Breakfast ist die neueste Erweiterung der Glashütte Bärnbach. Genießen Sie das besondere Flair, die puristische Ausstattung und natürlich auch unser Frühstücksbuffet. Wir wünschen Ihnen glasklare Träume!

Glashütte Bärnbach

Tradition seit 1805

Die Glashütte Bärnbach bietet mit dem Glasmuseum, der Mundblashütte, dem Glasverkauf und dem Bed+Breakfast ein einzigartiges Gesamtkonzept. Lassen Sie sich von der außergewöhnlichen Architektur und der über 200 Jahre alten Glasmachertradition verzaubern.

Glasmuseum

Das Museum vermittelt einen Einblick in die Geschichte des Glases von den Anfängen bis heute, die Glasherstellung und Veredelung, sowie die Arbeit und das Leben der Glasmacher. Als Gast im Bed+Breakfast können Sie das Glasmuseum kostenlos besuchen.

Mundblashütte

In der Glashütte Bärnbach wird bereits seit über 200 Jahren Glas hergestellt. In der Mundblashütte können Sie unsere Künstler bei der Produktion von kunstvollen Gefäßen und Objekten bewundern. Führungen sind von Mai bis Oktober gegen Voranmeldung möglich.

Glasverkauf

Im großzügig gestalteten Glasverkauf des Stölzle Glas-Centers finden Besucher Schönes aus Glas - von der Glasmurmel bis zum eben von den Glasmachern fertiggestellten Glasobjekt - für jeden Geschmack, jeden Anlass und für jede Brieftasche.

Bed+Breakfast

Das Bed+Breakfast ist die neueste Erweiterung der Glashütte Bärnbach. Genießen Sie das besondere Flair, die puristische Ausstattung und natürlich auch unser Frühstücksbuffet. Wir wünschen Ihnen glasklare Träume!